Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Christmas Lights

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays fellow book lovers! I don’t really have a bookish post planned for today but I wanted to take the time to wish you all a Merry Christmas. I hope your holidays are filled with warm memories, good food, and, of course, amazing books! I know I will be indulging in more than one read this weekend! 😉 I’m off to spend some quality time with my friends and family – see you in a few days!

What are you reading today? How are you spending your Christmas holidays? Did Santa bring you any new reads this year?

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

  1. DoingDewey says:

    Merry Christmas to you too! I’m working quite a bit this holiday since grad school is keeping me so busy, but I’m also taking some time to catch up on reading and blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

