Where Have I Been?

Karen Ma One More Page Blog Photo

Hi friends! Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve posted here on One More Page… and I have to say, I miss you all! I know summer is always a slower blogging time for me as there is just so much to do in the city, but I know a lot of my absence has to do with feeling like I have nothing interesting to say recently. I suppose I’ve been in blogging slumps before, but never quite this bad. Anyway, all this to say a quick hi and I hope I’ll be back soon (especially as I’ve just been tagged by Michele at Just A Lil’ Lost to do the Pokemon Go Book Tag)!

I hope you’re all having a great summer so far and are doing well. In the meantime, you can find me blogging on The Savvy Reader, tweeting at @karenfma, and bookstagramming at @onemorepageblog. Talk to you soon!

Have you ever had a super long blogging break or blogging slump?

One thought on “Where Have I Been?

Leave a Reply

