The 2015 Scotiabank Giller Prize Winner Is…

I had the best of times at the Giller Light Bash in Toronto this past Tuesday! I shared my night (with photos) on The Savvy Reader!

Did you attend the Giller Light Bash and/or watch the Giller Prize announcement?

The Savvy Reader

Happy Friday, Savvy Readers! In case you missed it, the 2015 Scotiabank Giller Prize winner was announced this week (and in case you missed all of it, here are the longlist and shortlist announcements!).

On Tuesday evening, publishing professionals and avid readers gathered to watch the announcement at the Giller Light Bash, which is an annual fundraising event in support of Frontier College. It was my first time attending the Giller Light Bash, and it was a blast! So, before I share the award announcement, I thought I’d show you some of my photos from the night…

2015 Giller Light Bash Hosts Scaachi Koul and Evan MundayScaachi Koul and Evan Munday were the perfect hosts; they were humorous, tongue-in-cheek, and informative at the same time! (Also, scroll down to see Evan’s fantastic leggings!)

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

