My Week on Instagram #2

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Happy Easter Sunday, everyone!

I’ve enjoyed a wonderful long weekend away from work, spending some time with my loved ones, and generally recuperating from a stressful week. I’ve been having a difficult time balancing my work and blogging life lately, as I’ve been working longer hours and it’s been hindering my ability to post regularly (so sorry if you’ve been missing my regular posting schedule!). I’m hoping that things will ease up soon and that I’ll be able to focus more attention onto my blog.

This week on Instagram was a regularly quiet one for me, but I did enjoy a quiet moment at the beginning of the month when I got the new Quill and Quire magazine (see the photo above). This is my second month buying the Quill and Quire, and I’m loving it! It gives me something wonderful to look forward to each month, and it’s a small treat that boosts my mood instantly.

My second Instagram was from Saturday night. This was such a cozy reading nook and I’m really enjoying Anne of Avonlea (#GreenGablesReadalong). If only every day could look like this!

How was your week, everyone? Do you have Instagram?

6 thoughts on “My Week on Instagram #2

Leave a Reply

